Textile trainings

 

To be competitive in the textile industry, competent staff is very important. The investment in trainings and workshops will pay off.

 

Basic Workshops


Our training covers basic topics and actual topics. The training courses take place on a regular basis and are supervised by ITA scientists who deal with the contents in their daily research work. The training is subject-specific prepared and carried out according to the latest didactic findings. We guarantee an effective "first-hand" training.


 

Customized Workshops


Benefit from our experiences and take advantage of our open trainings and individually designed workshops as well as further education programs for your employees. Practical relevance focused on your company will guarantee a deep knowledge and its implementation in different workplaces.



Innovation Workshops


The development of innovative products and services are often very challenging for companies. This is because of the discrepancy between creativity on the one hand and efficient process organization on the other hand. For Innovation processes the daily routine should be avoided. Therefore we are offering target oriented, moderated workshops with external experts. With our innovation workshops we want to support your companies to be more innovative.


 
 

Textile processes

Beside our open trainings for participants from different companies, we are also offering individual trainings for a group of your company.

 
 

Composites

 
 

The basis for our research topics such as mobility, building & living, health, energy, information & communication are our competencies in the field of materials technology and production.

 

Mobility

Building & living

Health

Energy

Communication

Textile Schulungen

 

Um konkurrenzfähig in der Textilbranche zu bleiben, ist kompetentes Personal unverzichtbar. Die Investition in Weiterbildung rentiert sich.

 

Basisschulungen


In unseren Schulungen werden sowohl Basisthemen als auch aktuelle Themen behandelt. Die Schulungen finden in regelmäßigen Abständen statt und werden von ITA Wissenschaftlern betreut, die sich in ihrer täglichen Forschungsarbeit mit den vermittelten Inhalten beschäftigen. Die Schulungen werden fachspezifisch vorbereitet und nach modernsten didaktischen Erkenntnissen durchgeführt. Wir gewährleisten so eine effektive Fortbildung "aus erster Hand".


 

Kundenspezifische Schulungen


Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und nutzen Sie neben unseren offenen Schulungen auch die Spezialisierung in Form individuell konzipierter Schulungen und Weiterbildungsprogrammen für Ihre Beschäftigten. Passgenaue Themenabgrenzung in Verbindung mit Praxisbezug zur eigenen Firma und hausinternem Personal garantieren einen schnellen Wissenszuwachs und dessen Umsetzung am Arbeitsplatz.



Innovations Workshops


Die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen stellt Unternehmen häufig vor große Herausforderungen. Dies liegt häufig an der empfundenen Diskrepanz zwischen kreativer Freiheit auf der einen und effizienter Prozessorganisation auf der anderen Seite. Innovation erfordert den Ausbruch aus der täglichen Routine. Diese Balance wird durch gezielte, moderierte Workshops mit externen Experten am besten gemeistert. Mit unseren Innovationsworkshops bieten wir ihnen Unterstützung bei akuten Fragestellungen im Innovationsumfeld Ihres Unternehmens.


 
 

Angebote zu klassischen Textilverfahren

Neben unseren offenen Schulungen für Teilnehmer aus verschiedenen Unternehmen, können alle Schulungen individuell für Gruppen Ihres Unternehmens durchgeführt werden.

 
 

Faserverbundwerkstoffe

 
 

Die Basis für unsere Forschungsthemen wie Mobilität, Bauen & Wohnen, Gesundheit, Energieversorgung, Information & Kommunikation sind unsere Kompetenzen im Bereich der Werkstofftechnologie und der Produktion.

 

Mobilität

Bauen & Wohnen

Gesundheit

Energieversorgung

Kommunikation